Menu
Chen Taiji Network Online Academy

Second Road Part 2 of Chen-Style Taijiquan Cannon Fist

Actual timezone:
Chen Family Taijiquan Tai-Chi Second Road Erlu Cannon Fist
Calendar
Courses
Date
Sat 19 December 2020 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Url
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IOlo2-RG124
Book this event!
Registration ends at Wed 20 January 2021

Description

Times: 1pm - 2.30pm and 3pm - 4.30pm (CET)

We will continue with the second road of Chen Family Taijiquan gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. It is a dynamic form which is also called cannon fist (paochui). We start from the 2nd Buddhas Warrior Attendant!

We go through the movements in detail and the video will be up for at least two weeks after the session so you can repeat all movements. There should be a good foundation in the first road and in the methods of Chen Taijiquan before this form is learned.

Every posture will be explained including power generation (fali) and body method (shenfa). If you have missed the first course you can still start with this one. 

Booking information

Prices
50.00 €
Capacity
18
Tickets Booked
13

If the class has not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case the class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand.

You can contact Nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions.

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods

Schedule

5 Minutes
Class Schedule
Check-In Attendees Introduction
10 Minutes
Form movement explanation
10 Minutes
Self practice and Q&A
225 Minutes
Repeat step 2 and 3
Repeating form explanation and practice :)