banner upcoming

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Section 4

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Chen-Style Taijiquan (Tai-Chi) online classes
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 13 February 2024 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until April 30, 2024
Book this event!
Registration ends at Fri 5 April 2024

Description

Section 4 of the first Road of gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We usually go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa), explosive power (fali) etc. We will cover the whole first form in subsequent courses. This course consists of 10 sessions going from 34. 右擦脚 You ca jiao Wipe the right foot to 44. 掩手肱锤 Yan shou gong chui Cover with your hand and strike with your upper arm. 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least four weeks after class for personal review. 

No classes on the 26th of March and 2nd of April!!!

Booking information

section 4
120.00 € 10 sessions of yilu 4th section
Capacity
25

If the class doesn't have not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions. 

 

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods

Add to List

X