Menu
Chen Taiji Network Online Academy

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Section 4

Actual timezone:
Chen-Style Taijiquan (Tai-Chi) online classes
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 13 April 2021 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until June 15, 2021
Book this event!
Registration ends at Sat 1 May 2021

Description

Section 4 of the first Road of gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We usually go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa), explosive power (fali) etc. We will cover the whole first form in subsequent courses. This course consists of 10 sessions going from 34. 右擦脚 You ca jiao Wipe the right foot to 44. 掩手肱锤 Yan shou gong chui Cover with your hand and strike with your upper arm. 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least two weeks after class for personal review. 

Booking information

section 4
120.00 € 10 sessions of yilu 4rth section
Capacity
25
Tickets Booked
22

If the class has not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions. 

 

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods