banner upcoming

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Section 7

Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Chen-Style Taijiquan (Tai-Chi) online classes
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 20 August 2024 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until November 19, 2024
Excluding dates: 03.09.2024, 01.10.2024, 12.11.2024
Book this event!
Registration ends at Sat 2 November 2024

Description

Section 7 of the first Road of gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We usually go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa), explosive power (fali) etc. We will cover the whole first form in subsequent courses. This course consists of 8 sessions. 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least four weeks after class for personal review. 

No Classes on September the 3rd, October the 1st and November the 12th!!!

Booking information

Early bird yilu 7 9.00 € until Sat 31 August 2024. Discount for yilu section 7
section 7
105.00 € 96.00 € Sessions of yilu 7th section
Capacity
25

If the class has not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions. 

 

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods