Menu
Chen Taiji Network Online Academy

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Introduction

Actual timezone:
Yilu Section 1
Calendar
Courses
Date
Wed 5 May 2021 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Wednesday until May 26, 2021
Url
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEnlWzvATkA&feature=emb_title
Book this event!
Registration ends at Mon 17 May 2021

Description

Three introductory classes of the First Road of Gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We go through the movements, introducing the frame with some basic exercises and discussing the exact details in terms of requirements and connections in every posture. 

This course is suitable for sincere beginners and for veterans of other styles. If you are unsure if you want to attend, please drop me an email nabil [@] ctnd.de 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least 24 hrs after class for personal review.

NO CLASS ON THE 19TH OF MAY!

Booking information

Prices
45.00 € Section 1 introduction
Capacity
28
Tickets Booked
7

If the class doesn't have enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions.

PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
Payment Methods

Next series events

The series of events starts on Wed 5 May 2021 and ends on Wed 26 May 2021.

Schedule

2 Minutes
Check-In
Short intro of everyone attending
2 Minutes
Warm-Up
Short Warm-Up, if you need more warm-up please make sure you do this before class :)
24 Minutes
Form Movement
New form movement explained in detail
15 Minutes
Coaching Time
Individual coaching of all participants, tips on movement, clarification, Q&A
2 Minutes
Check-Out
Short goodbye and relevant info for next time if need be