Menu
Chen Taiji Network Online Academy

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Section 1

Actual timezone:
Yilu Section 1
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 11 January 2022 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until February 27, 2022
Book this event!
Registration ends at Mon 7 February 2022

Description

First Road of Gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa). In subsequent courses we will cover the whole first road divided into seven sections which will probably take 1-2 years in total.

A video of the respective session will be online for at least 96 hrs after class for personal review.

THERE WILL BE NO CLASS ON THE 1ST OF FEBRUARY!

Booking information

Section 1 - Earlybird 5% until Sat 30 October 2021. Earlybird Section 1
Section 1
90.00 € 85.50 € Section 1
Capacity
28
Tickets Booked
4

If the class doesn't have enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions.

PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
Payment Methods

Schedule

2 Minutes
Check-In
Short intro of everyone attending
2 Minutes
Warm-Up
Short Warm-Up, if you need more warm-up please make sure you do this before class :)
24 Minutes
Form Movement
New form movement explained in detail
15 Minutes
Coaching Time
Individual coaching of all participants, tips on movement, clarification, Q&A
2 Minutes
Check-Out
Short goodbye and relevant info for next time if need be