Menu
Chen Taiji Network Online Academy

Chen Taijiquan Yilu Section 7

Actual timezone:
Chen Taijiquan Taichi Yilu
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 12 October 2021 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until December 14, 2021
Book this event!
Registration ends at Fri 15 October 2021

Description

Section 7 of the first Road of Gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections  in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa). I will cover the whole first road divided into sections in various courses. 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least 12 days after class for personal review.

There are no classes on the following dates: October the 12th, October the 19th, November the 9th 

Booking information

Yilu - section 7
115.00 €
Capacity
25
Tickets Booked
13

If the class has not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions. 

 

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods