Menu
CTNAcademy Logo
Chen Zhaokui Chen Fake Chen Yu Nabil and Konstantin Chen Taiji Network Nabil Ranné Dao Kungfu Chenshi Tuishou Chen Yu Taijiquan Burg Taiji

First Road Chen-Style Taijiquan Gongfujia - Section 5

Actual timezone: Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
Chen-Style Taijiquan (Tai-Chi) online classes
Calendar
Courses
Date
Tue 10 January 2023 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Weekly on Tuesday until February 14, 2023
Book this event!
Registration ends at Mon 2 January 2023

Description

Section 5 of the first Road of gongfujia in the tradition of Chen Fake, Chen Zhaokui and Chen Yu as taught by Nabil Ranné. We usually go through one movement every session, with exact details of the requirements and connections in every posture, plus some explanations of the body method (shenfa), explosive power (fali) etc. We will cover the whole first form in subsequent courses. This course consists of 13 sessions. 

A video of the respective session will be online for at least four weeks after class for personal review. 

No Classes on the 27th of December and the 24th of January!!!

Booking information

section 5
125.00 € 13 sessions of yilu 5th section
Capacity
25

If the class has not enough participants we will refund the fee immediately. In case one single class cannot take place we will notify you beforehand. This should be a rare case however :)

You can contact nabil at nabil [at] ctnd.de if have any questions. 

 

 
PAYMENT METHODS INCLUDE PAYPAL, SEPA AND CREDIT CARD
after you click on the 'book' button you will see all available options!
 Payment Methods